Reviews

7.9
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
8.1
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.4
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Paul
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ida
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Claudia
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 21, 2018
    We had to climb stairs to reach it, as it was a family suite. The sofa bed had seen better days and the springs poked you in the back.
    It was spacious. The family suite had a loft. Large comfortable beds.
    Anthony
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 15, 2018
    Friendly staff clean rooms. Enjoyed my stay
    Trish
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ross
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kat
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 18, 2018

    Good place to stay

    Wi-fi was super slow.
    Good location. Comfy bed.
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anthony
    ca

    Review Score

    4.6
    September 4, 2018
    Couldn't wait to leave
    There were no croissants and the bedding was clean but bed old. Towels not clean and fresh. Lots of cob webs. Too much freshner small tv and very basic cable. No shampoo. On and on. Will not do again
    2 adults 2 kids
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 3, 2018

    Value for money I would stay again.

    The only negative to this room was horrible lighting in the rooms. We compensated by keeping the door open and removing the lamp shades.
    This room is as great value for money. It was clean. There is good parking in front of your room and we felt very safe from theft. The bathroom is old but had powerful showers and seemingly lots of hot water. A nice little grassy area where you can walk your pet and a couple picnic tables where we sent the kids outside to have breakfast was an added bonus. Blackout curtains kept the rooms very dark in the morning which was nice as our party wanted to sleep in.
    Bryan
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rhea constantino
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tiogger28
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 26, 2018

    Good

    No Hairdryer or cock reaidio
    Not far from heritage park for BC Contour to Cancer bike ride volunteer.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linda
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 20, 2018
    The towels seemed to be greyish instead of the white they should be. Must have gotten new beds because sheet didn't fit it!!! No hot water in sink. These are just my quirky things because we really did enjoy our stay.
    Room was quiet. Bed was nice. We would stay there again! People were friendly. When I asked for extra towels they were brought immediately. A bonus was the chairs outside the room to relax at night!
    Divya
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Budget traveler
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 18, 2018

    Affordable

    Room and bathroom not cleaned thoroughly, found a used towel behind bathroom door and pop bottle under foot of bed. Very sparse even for a motor inn. No extra blanket, microwave, alarm clock or bar soap and shampoo, only liquid soap in dispenser. Online deal was listed as two queen beds but room had two double beds instead.
    Quiet, comfortable beds.
    KELLY
    cn

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 16, 2018

    Standard motel. Good for one night stay.

    Thanks very much for waiting for my late check in. Beautiful garden.
    Sara
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rick Sanderson
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 14, 2018

    Comfy motel

    Nothing really. To be real picky is the placement of the soap dispenser in the shower. Again real picky.
    Comfortable bed and room good parking. Staff was friendly.
Loading reviews...