点评

7.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.8
舒适度
7.6
住宿位置
7.9
设施
7.3
员工
8.2
性价比
8.0

点评

    Brenda
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月24日

    Great value for the money!

    I wasn't expecting much from this hotel as I had to book at the last minute and there were no other hotels available - well I was pleasantly surprised! Great value for the money, clean, helpful staff, comfy bed. Overall great value.
    Mae
    ca

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Barrie
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Frezine LaFortune
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Constance
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月14日
    Close to highway
    Adrain
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Brenda
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月7日

    Good for a quick overnight stay.

    Dated could use some updating, no alarm clock.
    Very quite
    Michael
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月6日

    The hotel filled our needs and does exactly what it says on the tin.

    The only fault was the lack of net curtains on the window which meant there was no privacy when the curtains were open.
    The room was immaculate and it was a bonus having a two seater sofa and a swivel chair. Although on a main route into the city, the property was silent. There is a restaurant within a 10 minute walk "Bozzinis " superb food and great staff.
    ca

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    clarence
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月23日

    OK

    Lori
    ca

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年4月19日

    This was that last time we will stay there.. not happy at all

    Could have been a cleaner room. Chairs were stained and and a cheese slicer was left in it so when you sat down it poked you on the leg.. coffee pot looked like it wasn’t clean, never used it..
    Beds were fine.. they atleast seamed to be clean as with the towels..
    Paul
    ca

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年4月10日

    Cheap, rundown motel

    Light bulb was out, room smell like cigarets and mold. Bathroom was moldy around windows. Just felt like a cheap run down motel. Would not stay again and would not recomend. Had i know it was this bad would have paid the extra 25-30 dollars and driven the extra 5k to stay somewhere else
    Marilyn Hay
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月6日

    Free Parking and WIFI

    The room/bed had a musty smell, bothersome when trying to get to sleep.
    The manager readily changed the charge on my room to single though the original booking had been for two people, which I appreciated. Place is quiet, free parking and free wifi. It's well located on Yale Rd, not far from the highway and only about a mile from downtown Chilliwack.
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Constance
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月26日

    I like staying at the Rainbow motor inn because it’s close to everything and near the highway👌

    The location
    David Millar
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Constance
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    emma
    ie

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月20日

    good value for money

    little bit old and dated
    comfy mattress!
    Mary June
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    christine Abbott
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评