Reviews

7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.6
Property location
7.9
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.2
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Brenda
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    24 May 2018

    Great value for the money!

    I wasn't expecting much from this hotel as I had to book at the last minute and there were no other hotels available - well I was pleasantly surprised! Great value for the money, clean, helpful staff, comfy bed. Overall great value.
    Barrie
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    16 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Frezine LaFortune
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    16 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adrain
    ca

    Review score

    10
    11 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brenda
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    7 May 2018

    Good for a quick overnight stay.

    Dated could use some updating, no alarm clock.
    Very quite
    Michael
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    6 May 2018

    The hotel filled our needs and does exactly what it says on the tin.

    The only fault was the lack of net curtains on the window which meant there was no privacy when the curtains were open.
    The room was immaculate and it was a bonus having a two seater sofa and a swivel chair. Although on a main route into the city, the property was silent. There is a restaurant within a 10 minute walk "Bozzinis " superb food and great staff.
    clarence
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    23 April 2018

    OK

    Paul
    ca

    Review score

    5.4
    10 April 2018

    Cheap, rundown motel

    Light bulb was out, room smell like cigarets and mold. Bathroom was moldy around windows. Just felt like a cheap run down motel. Would not stay again and would not recomend. Had i know it was this bad would have paid the extra 25-30 dollars and driven the extra 5k to stay somewhere else
    Marilyn Hay
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    6 April 2018

    Free Parking and WIFI

    The room/bed had a musty smell, bothersome when trying to get to sleep.
    The manager readily changed the charge on my room to single though the original booking had been for two people, which I appreciated. Place is quiet, free parking and free wifi. It's well located on Yale Rd, not far from the highway and only about a mile from downtown Chilliwack.
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    3 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David Millar
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    26 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    emma
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    20 February 2018

    good value for money

    little bit old and dated
    comfy mattress!
    christine Abbott
    ca

    Review score

    10
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jennifer
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    3 February 2018

    for what I needed for a night it was just fine

    a little update on linen and bedding would be nice
    Mae
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    24 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Constance
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    14 May 2018
    Close to highway
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    30 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lori
    ca

    Review score

    3.8
    19 April 2018

    This was that last time we will stay there.. not happy at all

    Could have been a cleaner room. Chairs were stained and and a cheese slicer was left in it so when you sat down it poked you on the leg.. coffee pot looked like it wasn’t clean, never used it..
    Beds were fine.. they atleast seamed to be clean as with the towels..
    Constance
    ca

    Review score

    10
    26 March 2018

    I like staying at the Rainbow motor inn because it’s close to everything and near the highway👌

    The location
    Constance
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    11 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews