Bewertungen

7,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,8
Komfort
7,6
Lage der Unterkunft
7,9
Einrichtungen
7,3
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,0

Bewertungen

    Brenda
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. Mai 2018

    Great value for the money!

    I wasn't expecting much from this hotel as I had to book at the last minute and there were no other hotels available - well I was pleasantly surprised! Great value for the money, clean, helpful staff, comfy bed. Overall great value.
    Mae
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    24. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Barrie
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Frezine LaFortune
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Constance
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    14. Mai 2018
    Close to highway
    Adrain
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Brenda
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    7. Mai 2018

    Good for a quick overnight stay.

    Dated could use some updating, no alarm clock.
    Very quite
    Michael
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    6. Mai 2018

    The hotel filled our needs and does exactly what it says on the tin.

    The only fault was the lack of net curtains on the window which meant there was no privacy when the curtains were open.
    The room was immaculate and it was a bonus having a two seater sofa and a swivel chair. Although on a main route into the city, the property was silent. There is a restaurant within a 10 minute walk "Bozzinis " superb food and great staff.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    30. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    clarence
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    23. April 2018

    OK

    Lori
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    19. April 2018

    This was that last time we will stay there.. not happy at all

    Could have been a cleaner room. Chairs were stained and and a cheese slicer was left in it so when you sat down it poked you on the leg.. coffee pot looked like it wasn’t clean, never used it..
    Beds were fine.. they atleast seamed to be clean as with the towels..
    Paul
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    10. April 2018

    Cheap, rundown motel

    Light bulb was out, room smell like cigarets and mold. Bathroom was moldy around windows. Just felt like a cheap run down motel. Would not stay again and would not recomend. Had i know it was this bad would have paid the extra 25-30 dollars and driven the extra 5k to stay somewhere else
    Marilyn Hay
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    6. April 2018

    Free Parking and WIFI

    The room/bed had a musty smell, bothersome when trying to get to sleep.
    The manager readily changed the charge on my room to single though the original booking had been for two people, which I appreciated. Place is quiet, free parking and free wifi. It's well located on Yale Rd, not far from the highway and only about a mile from downtown Chilliwack.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    3. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Constance
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. März 2018

    I like staying at the Rainbow motor inn because it’s close to everything and near the highway👌

    The location
    David Millar
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    26. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Constance
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    emma
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. Februar 2018

    good value for money

    little bit old and dated
    comfy mattress!
    Mary June
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    13. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    christine Abbott
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen